Kentboy

By Kentboy

Cottages.

These cottages can be found in Grasmere opposite the church and Sarah Nelson's gingerbread shop.  I chose this as it does have autumnal colours.  It is written in law, but most Lakeland cottages and farmhouses have traditional been white.  The storyteller, Taffy Thomas MBE, lives here too.
Today I had my doctor's face to face appointment.  I did mention I expected a telephone consultation on Monday, which was then Tuesday, never materialised.  Anyway we had a good chat and I was able to discuss what was bothering me.  The results from the previous week showed further investigation was needed.  Oh well, I shall be out taking autumn colour unless Storm Ciaran blows the leaves away. (I have some back Blips just in case.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.