My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Garden Posy

What a day so far; not managed to go for a walk.
It was dry for a while as I popped out into the garden to pick up debris that had blown into the garden due to the wind from Storm Claudio.
While there I cut back Ivy that was blowing around now next doors fence had blown down, then I decided to cut off the red Rose buds for a Garden Posy.
Just as I was going to see Joan my phone rang, it was my youngest son concerned over the Fence falling down & saying he could fix it, I said I'd tell my neighbours if I see them. Then the Heaven's opened & it poured.
After it calmed a bit I popped to see Joan just to make sure she was ok.
I came back to my daughter's boyfriend being upset as he did his first ever nightshift last night & he say's he cannot do them again, he's not a night Owl, more of a morning person. Some people are cut out to do night shifts & some are not. Once he felt a bit better I made us both a cuppa & I had lunch, then it was raining again. Getting dark now & the wind is still blowing. Hope you've all had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.