My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Light at the end

Today is my Step-Mum's 117th birthday, so I paid a visit to the graves to say Happy Birthday.
I pulled up a few dead Evening Primrose plants & found some young plants hanging on so I took then to plant at home; I hope they'll be ok, I've put them in water to see how they go overnight as they looked a little sad.
Once I left the graves I went for a walk along the Cuckoo Trail & captured this pretty picture. Lots of walkers & cyclist's passed by & I saw a Robin which is always lovely.
By then I needed to go to the loo, so I drove over to the Garden Centre nearby where they had Christmas gifts etc for sale; I didn't buy any plants, but I did buy a new Christmas decoration & some gifts.
Time to go home for lunch.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.