Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Wet Wet Wet

I never knew my tongue could be so well liked as my blip anniversary photo' flew to the No.1 spot, yesterday, with a few hours. Just amazing! How do I follow that?!

Thanks to all who gave it a 'favourite' to mark 9 years - it's really really appreciated! It proves it's a  great community and place to spend time.

I haven't been anywhere today, as our mobile mechanic was servicing the car and doing some MOT advisory work for a few hours - just as well it was in our carport as he'd have been soaked as it's been on/off downpours between the odd spell of sun.

The blipfoto shows a Robin that's been around our front and rear garden for the past few weeks. It seems to be on its own and today has been under our gazebo sheltering from the rain but did make an appearance on our rear fence when the rain stopped.

The oldest daughter is bringing granddaughter Amelia to us this evening so I've already made pumpkin soup to have in between play with her.

W-I-D-E on Wednesday Challenge Themes...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.