Thank you for our Milk!

I think we are very lucky here in England that we have great milkmen who deliver milk come rain or shine.  Right through the pandemic he never failed us!  He also delivers eggs and probably a number of other things too to those who want them!

So on 'All saint's day' Thank you to these wonderful people!  Do you have milkmen in your part of the world???

It's my daughter's birthday today and we had a video session to wish her a happy birthday!  

I've now got a streaming cold!  I looked after the girls tonight and Ro and Dad have gone to Football.  They were as good as gold making cards for their father whose birthday is coming up on the 3rd and their aunt today!  ( I remember as I was highly pregnant she asked me not to have my youngest on on her birthday.  They should have one each!)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.