Semicircle

No Digital Group today so I’m attempting a wide Wednesday- structural/ geometrical.  Thank you  StephenG for hosting.  This is an old stone wall, a structure with semicircular top stones, geometrical!

Maybe also for Derelict Sunday? 

My favourite would have been some city modern architecture but we only had a short walk locally! And it was raining just as Ro announced we were half way round! 

Ro had to get up very early to take Eldest son to the station, not having arrived home before midnight from the match.  Tonight he is babysitting till midnight! 

I have the art group with the Californians!  Just made a cake for younger sons birthday tomorrow! I think my cold is a bit better today.  I want it finished by weekend! Fingers crossed! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.