All Soul's ___

Strava Day 517. Indoor yoga, mindful breakfast and reading done. Pausing in the middle of an outdoor walk to blip. Am certain that if I hesitate and not share this photo now, I'll be confused as to which photo to feature as I often take an average of 25 photos daily.

This is two mobile photos combined via Snapseed's double exposure tool. Not listening to Spotify at the moment, just listening to the sounds of the birds (larks) and the motorcycles speeding by. The reason I paused is that my father (Gramps) just passed me by on his bike and am a little regretful that I was editing and that I did not capture his outfit/ride for the day.

B brought home "goodies" and food from his shoots yesterday. T enjoyed the spaghetti from Biggs,our local diner, saying he has to know the secret recipe. Told him it is called "secret" for a reason.

T binged watched Mr.Beast episodes and played Roblox most of the day yesterday.

P: Am sure Mr.Beast spent money on that video just for views and likes.
T: No!!! You obviously have no idea how social media works.
P: ....
***
Almost 6 in the morning here now. We're waiting for official announcement from T's teacher whether they have classes or not and we're still waiting for Kuya Fred (first cousin) and company to arrive. Better finish this walk/run to add miles to this month's Walk Challenge.
***
Gratitude and light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.