"One Last"

Strava Day 518. Reading, indoor yoga and mindful breakfast done. Blipping this while beside kuya Fred (driving to Albay). Joining his wife and wife's family from Manila today.
***

No idea where.exactly this is but it is a view somewhere along Tiwi-Sagnay Road. Looking forward to improving my social skills today by spending time with people am unfamiliar with.

Mama (my mother) made me laugh yesterday when she said that if am going on a trip with other people and in a different location, I should restrain myself and not say things like "Don't call me ate."
***
In a good mood today (possibly due to the high sugar of Choco Chip and Oreo Cheesecake cookies from Ate Tess) or maybe because after more than 500 days of movement, finally get to reward myself with a few hours of sitting in the passenger seat. Already took photos of my companions using their own phones, did not join the group photos as I chose to use the time to capture views. As expected, almost got left in this spot near the highway. Grateful that Kuya Fred, my first cousin is the one behind the wheel and he is quite the "cool" driver.

***
Thursday morning here.
Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.