Amay

Strava Day 519. Indoor yoga, mindful breakfast and reading done.

Featured photo is one out of (possibly) one hundred sunrise photos I shot. It's exactly 5:55 as am typing this entry. Title is Bikol for "early." One of the caretakers/guards of T's school recognized me and commented in Bikol that I went for a jog early. I just nodded and said "Good morning po" without explaining and went on to chase the sun. T does not have classes today, not sure yet if B would agree with an idea for a no-school day activity. Gramps went on his distance ride with "Pastor." Took a video of them which I might share on Instagram for posterity. Looking forward to processing and sharing some photos from yesterday's out of town trip and showing some to my Mama/Gramma when she's up.
***

Have a good one!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.