Here Comes The Sun

Phase 1 Day 6. Outdoor workout done, thank you sunshine.

 For this phase, I committed to at least 11k steps daily and during rainy days, I had to briskwalk indoors which is not as fun. Have you heard of Milind Soman? He is an Indian celebrity who does yoga and runs long distance barefoot. I have no plans on doing the same but maybe I am willing to try doing a mindful walk without  shoes in our backyard. He supposedly eats at least three kilos of fruit daily too which I have yet to schedule trying. It's worth mentioning because there are some "fitfluencers" on social media demonizing fruit because of supposed insulin spikes and yet according to Lose It, I just lost the equivalent weight of a Corgi dog whilst eating fruit almost daily.
***
*Sharing this morning's #Thorversations

T: Do you know Jimmy Kimmel?
P: The comedian?
T: He had Mr. Beast as a guest on his show. Mr. Beast planted 26 Million trees.
P: *Googles Mr.Beast*
***
Lovely day/evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.