Autumn

You Tube video.

Foxes & Cats (A busy night)
https://youtu.be/D8tervwX4N4 

The last few nights have been a disaster recording the wild animals.
Because of all the torrential  rain, they have stayed at home in their burrows.
However, if you wish to observe the antics of the emerging slugs and snails, I could provide hours of footage on them...
No?
I thought not.
Delete, delete, delete.....................

Creative is autumn again, in Procreate.

I have another stray cat who has been feeding at the kitchen door the last two weeks. I call it ghost cat #2. It is a ginger, a tiny little skinny cat. I asked a neighbour if it was his, he has a ginger cat. He said no. So, I carried on feeding it. Midnight has a soft spot for it. Midnight sits on the back garden side of my gate, and ghost cat #2 sits on the front garden side of the gate...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.