gennepher

By gennepher

Owls

Went out first thing on a wild goose chase, but something better cropped up, but then my fortunes changed again, when the previous nice sky turned in a deluge and drowned me to the skin, and a wind whipped up a frenzy....and going back to the car, a shop I get things from, the guy was only just opening up, and he said, do you need anything (I usually shop for something every time I pass). I need a long handled feather duster, I said. Hang on he said, disappeared into his Emprorium, and emerged with a long handled bright green thing. That'll do I said, and I parted with £2.50.

This strange feather (curly lime green string) duster works. It's like creating candy floss running it along the dusty ceilings and corners...

A few hours later I am under blankets. I just want to sleep...and I am not coming out from under them...

Wildlife nighttime camera
Cat Midnight & Fox then Jade & Badger
50secs
https://youtu.be/ZwnmJna8yPc?si=zitrNScC57VMBskb


Creative, an owl painted in Procreate.
It's not quite finished, it needs a tad more fartnarkling, but I need to go back to sleep, and this is what you get... That infernal rain got straight through me...

Have a good day.

I have just dropped this iPad on a hard floor. This infernal cold keeps making me fall asleep. iPad survived luckily...and so did my video clips on it...

A cuppa, then a nap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.