New reality day 826

That’s our building with our vacation apartments. To me the environment is fantastic. Harbour on this side and nature paths along coastline on the other side.

I’ve had a pretty exhausting day. It actually begun yesterday evening when I got a message from a customer asking my boss to call him this morning. It’s a complicated matter, but my boss told me to handle it.

I haven’t got knowledge to deal with these types of things, so I stressed all night about it. I happen to meet this area’s boss at breakfast and asked his advice on what to say to the customer. He told me that it’s not my job to do that. That I should not have to worry about it nor do I have knowledge over it. Long story short. Lots of calls, one screaming customer and some emails and texts and few minutes before work started it was solved. Not by me, but by my boss. I’ve been trying to solve it for few weeks and did not get help.

Last customer couple’s man was wasted / intoxicated/ plastered, so that was fun - not. Came back to Buddha but after seven. Fed him and then we went for a walk where I took this picture of out building. I’m staying at the hotel behind it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.