New reality day 825

Not my best photo of today, but best describes the highlight of my day.

After work Buddha and I walked 6km to the and around city center and Tammerkoski river. Lovely landscapes and riverscapes with old historical buildings and urban atmosphere.

After our walk I visited the spa (I love the steam sauna) and then took a chicken burger with me to my room. I still have one walk left with B. I’ll try to go to bed early.

I talked to my boss over the phone and I was told that next week I’ll be at our own office and week after that I’ll have one week in Turku. A west coast city and an old capital of Finland. Apparently from now on one of us will be in Turku and one in Tampere every week and two at our own office. At least they are trying to keep us and find work and not sacking us right away. It’s gonna be an interesting winter work wise.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.