New reality day 824

Taken from my walk with Buddha this morning. We had a crisp morning with one degree on the minus side. The sun was shining and everything was so beautiful and tranquil.

During afternoon all this was lost and instead we had murky skies and rain.

I had a nice day at our Tampere office. People are nice and they talk to me. I’m so happy about that.

I actually made a friend too. Rita and I were left without customers this evening so we went to have late late lunch together at restaurant Cotton (our Tampere resort is an old cotton mill). I was so nice to talk with someone and have a connection. I talked with many people, and was accepted.

That feels so good.

Morning shift tomorrow so I’ll try to catch some z. Last night was not the greatest. Buddha was up with noises around and naturally kept me awake too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.