Nine Years and Counting

Not only had I just started Blipping, but Biskit had just joined the family a few months before.
 
So what better photo to celebrate 3285 Blips than with one of the hound himself.
 
Now this took some setting up.  I had to pinch the towel of ‘Biskit’s chair’ to get a white top to the studio table, so this registered as BATH!   Well I finally caught him then with a lot of bribery managed to get him to sit reasonably still.  Fortunately he remembered the bribery so getting him back on the table for a second shoot (I didn’t like the first lot) was a piece of cake – well a handful of doggy treats anyway.  Mind you he has always been complacent about photo shoots and usually sits there with a fed up look on his face.
 
This is my favourite of the final shortlist of three, and I have put all three on Flickr.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.