Faces

Last day at TNO. Just two more interviews and that was it. Also two times cake :D It was Martijn's birthday and there was plenty of cake to serve us both in the morning and the afternoon. We ended the afternoon with a glass of wine, before everyone went to enjoy the holiday. Together with three colleagues, I went for dinner at an Indian restaurant. The food was really nice, especially the Peshwari Naan, and it was great to have another goodbye dinner :)

On the way back to the car (Mathieu was so great to serve as my taxi again), we saw these masks in a window. I especially liked the face shape of the black one with the wings (left middle), but a bit difficult to see here.

Going back to my parents tomorrow.. they're coming to pick me up, which is very convenient :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
contrast +20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.