Skeleton

My parents picked me up around 12 today. They were supposed to arrive sooner, but instead of taking the directions I gave my mom last time, my dad followed the instructions from the Mio, which were totally and utterly useless because some roads have been changed in The Hague. Anyway, they made it in the end and they brought our dog too :) yey

We first went to the Waalsdorpervlakte, because they both had never been there yet. Then we tried to go to the beach, yes tried.. it was horribly busy on the road, because the weather was perfect and everybody had a holiday today, there were huge traffic jams towards Scheveningen. In the end I convinced my father to drop me off somewhere, then I ran to the beach with our dog and threw the ball in the water a couple of times for him to enjoy. Then I ran back with him to Scheveningen, where my mom & dad were still trying to find a parking spot, which obviously there wasn't, so the dog and I hopped back in the car and we drove away from Scheveningen and The Hague. Made a stop at the Mc Donalds near Gouda, to get some food (it was around 3pm by then and we still had not had lunch yet). Then I drove us back home.

The photo shows one of the fish from the fish tank in my sister's room. Quick blip before I go and watch "Just like Heaven" :)


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
curves, contrast +10

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.