Ducks

This morning I went to see if I could write myself out of the community register, but I should have guessed they'd be closed the day after Ascension day. So I'll have to do that on Monday.. I packed two more boxes (filled them up to be more accurate), and did all my washing, finished reading/summarizing a report for work, booked my hotel for next week (alas no internet again..), walked our dog at noon, ran like hell to be inside before rain/storm, walked our dog again in the evening and saw these little ducklings at the pond.

My aunt and uncle came to visit my parents this afternoon. They're thinking about buying a summer house nearby. It was nice to see them again too :)

My sister just gave me a goodbye present, which included a thermometer so I'll always know the temperature in Italy if people ask, I might blip it sometime :) Right now it's 21,5 degrees C or 65,5 deg F. It's great it has both C and F on it, that will help me understand the temperature complaints in American blips :)

Have a good weekend everyone!

Backblips start here.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Photoshop:
contrast +20

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.