Kendall is here

By kendallishere

Bella's first band concert

Seth collected me this evening so I could be present to applaud Bella for her first public flute moment. There were about 100 students, all of whom had been studying their instrument for one month, so they didn't play much or for long, but they made a good showing.

Seth recently made a big decision based on principle, integrity, and right action, and I'm bursting with pride in him. I can't say more, but being an anti-fascist in the political climate of the USA at this moment requires courage and clarity, and he has plenty of both.

I'm still working on Blurb books. They only let me order two books, but they hinted about another promotion on "Black Friday," so I want to be ready when that one drops. I've turned comments off because I have to get these projects ready, but I hope to keep posting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.