Back In Town

This morning I felt much better  after a good nights' sleep - once I'd thawed out that was. It was a two hot-water bottles night! 

When I got up it still felt pretty chilly, in fact I finally cracked and put the heating on while I had a shower. It went off straight after though.

Later I decided to go into town - I could not find what I went for so will have to look online. That did not mean I came back empty handed though, they had a little market for independent traders in the shopping centre and I bought from a couple of the stalls. I like to support small businesses when I can.

I took this photo of the Tipi - glad to see it back again. It will be expensive no doubt, so it's just as well I probably won't have time to go too often.

I'll get ready for my mini (I hope!) shift at work now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.