Flossmo

By Flossmo

View from my car

I was a bit late home from the studio after a meeting of our newly formed printmaking group and so the garden was in darkness. This was the bit picked out by my car headlights and it looked surprisingly interesting compared with how it looks in daylight.

It was a busy day all in all at the studio - some of it screen printing and some if helping to load up the two cars that are taking all the art works to the exhibition. I remember when I did a similar transportation a few months ago I was wracked with nerves. I hope our artists-in-residence, who have been volunteered for the task this time, are more relaxed about it all.

Once home I had something to eat and then dived under the fur blanket for a quick rest. I surfaced some couple of hours later and transferred myself to bed, hence the belated blip. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.