Autumn

YouTube
Cat, Midnight, snarls at the badger I call Kissy Kissy.
But she comes back again for almost nose to nose contact...
At the far end of the swing on the ground near the end, you will see a pair of eyes.  These belong to cat Jade, who is wandering around the same time as the badger.

https://youtu.be/bsm7VpBHnXU 

Creative is autumn.
Well, the painting in Procreate is not yet finished, but I ran out of time (because YouTube was playing up with me as I was uploading the above video.). I need to get on with the day now.
And so I tried a photo of my bedroom door and did a double exposure, with the painting on top.
I quite like this.
I will finish the painting for tomorrow!

Have a good day.
A large black cat needs feeding and I need a cuppa.

Large black cat kept me warm all night. He was hugging my chest. The firework noise was relentless, but I think he was calmed by my heartbeat.

Have a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.