Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

Belmont Wharf

I hadn't intended to catch the sunset here and originally was at Swansea but the sun is setting more to the South and it was better at Belmont. 

Small achievements today.  I lost an earring yesterday.  I went back to the drumming circle but no luck.   Maggy gave me an ear lick once I had finished drumming and she was released to me and I thought it might have come off then.  I am annoyed as they were my favourite earrings.  There were markets on so I used the opportunity to give her some crowd training.  She did pretty well.

Home and then a workout in the green gym as it is green waste bin collection tomorrow morning.  Tick.

And then a lazy afternoon until I spotted some cloud and felt a sunset might be worth a try.   Not the most spectacular but I have nothing else to show for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.