Nuts!

Little one arrived just before Strictly last night…he was high as a kite and chattering away ninety to the dozen! His speech is coming on in leaps and bounds and he spends all day using the words he knows! He flaked out about 8pm but I didn’t get him into his bed until I went up myself…at 5 to 8 this morning we were up and at it again.

It’s been a mostly bright day…we had a movie morning then after lunch I chucked him into his buggy and took him for a walk. I hoped he’d have a nap but no such luck, he did calm down a bit and we ended in the park. I took him home about 6pm, I’m not sure which of us was most tired!

Thanks so much for the stars, hearts and comments for yesterdays bit of colour…todays blip was found at the same building as last weeks window!

Thanks to 60plus for stepping in to host Derelict Sunday  this week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.