Gladiator

I've been working on a couple of short presentations for camera clubs today. In a moment of weakness I offered to explain how I got the image of the meteor at Croome which was awarded the Gladiator trophy for the aviation category earlier this year, for a 'show and tell' evening tomorrow. It's quite hard to put something together when you can't actually remember exactly what you did! Anyway I decided to take a photo of the trophy to include at the start of the presentation, so it has to be my blip for today.

In any case after a very foggy start it's been too wet again today for us to venture out.

In other news we had a Skype with daughter#2. She is getting very close to deciding a date for her wedding in Munich later next year. I may start to panic soon!

One year ago:
Another Mess

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.