Feather

Another wet day. I managed to get some gardening done this afternoon and replace my weather station batteries, but I was gardening in the light rain at one point. At least I had a full bin for the garden bin collection tomorrow and I found this feather for a blip. I also did a pc back-up this morning, whilst doing some sorting out and then had a chat to my eldest sister P. I was appalled when she told me her boiler stopped working 3 weeks ago and it won't be repaired through her boiler cover contract with British Gas until tomorrow!  She couldn't even speak to someone as it was just an automated phone system. I said she should write a complaint once it's fixed, ensure they log her as a vulnerable customer, then look for a different company for boiler cover when her renewal is due (I stopped using British Gas about 15 years ago because their service was so poor and I also found them more expensive). 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.