New reality day 831

Finally home, so had a list to do.

Which I did. But it did take me 14 hours.

This is one off of the list. I used sticker rolls to change the color of the baby blue wall that I've hated from day one. If the waterproof stickers fail (which I recon they will), I will paint this wall dark grey. But now I'll try this system. As you can see I used the stickers horizontally at the bottom, so it reflects the light different way. I will order few more rolls to make it right, if they stay on the wall. The color is just right.

We were told to go to work earlier than usual. I wonder if this is the day they'll fire me. We are doing so badly at the moment and I just feel like it's gonna happen sooner or later. It costs to send us all over when we don't have customers in our area. I was in third biggest city of Finland last week, and there we didn't have enough customers. It's not good. And the situation is coming to my dreams.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.