Topical!

Realising I hadn't taken any photographs today, other than progress on the conservatory, I thought I'd take out the recycling for collection in the morning.
Going out of the garage I noticed how bright the LED poppies were. There ye go, Blip-time.
The two metal poppies have been there for a couple of years, Joanne bought those for me due to my connection with the RBL and the Poppy Appeal. The LED Poppies were purchased by Marlane, I think for me but I know she likes them too.
I was surprised to see them shining so brightly, it's been dull and raining a lot today, again!

P.S. excuse the orange plastic, I didn't really think I'd got it into the picture. It's covering a pallet of bricks which are destined to go around the bottom of the conservatory!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.