One day at a time

By MikeSlade

Pegs

Yesterday we went out leaving some washing on the line despite the forecast. When we got home we took in the seven items of wet washing and left the pegs to dry out in the kitchen. Mrs S left them in a heap. I spaced them out to dry. In doing so I became intrigued by the different sizes and designs. (Yes I know, it is sad. Yes I have lots of other things to do. Yes I have some friends. Yes I do get out quite a lot.) I have tried to group them by size and design. Some are similar, but if you look closely then you will notice the differences.
I have also been looking at the sky due west to see if I can peg out today’s washing. So far I’m not hopeful of getting any out. This is my view (see the extra). There is still a lot of water vapour up there.
Have a lovely day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.