Tides out

Its been a fairly sunny day and I met up with a friend for a walk around Exmouth.  As the tide was going out we wandered around the beach below Orcombe Point looking at the sculptured rocks, sand patterns and exposed shells on the rocks.  At one point we had a few drops of rain, shortly after this shot was taken but it didn't last for long.  It was then time for a cup of coffee before heading back home for lunch.  Todays shot in monochrome for the Wide Wednesday challenge.

In the afternoon I received an order from a bakery site and my new sourdough starter has arrived and is now being refreshed.  I unintentionally threw my old one away by mistake.

This evening I went to a Zumba class in the hope that I could take part without troubling my back too much.  Hopefully I managed that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.