Wall cupboard bracket

One of those Tuesdays where everything just falls into place and many things are achieved. Then the kitchen wall cupboard with the glass doors, shelves and all our glasses tries to fall off the wall just as I'm cooking tea, nice and early for Brownies.

Luckily I was stood right in front of it when it suddenly dropped an inch. I emptied as the children stacked on the recently cleared kitchen table. Then we lifted it off the wall and saw just how far the bracket had come off the wall. So now I have a (refilled) kitchen wall cupboard in the hallway.

Everything kind of went back on track again after that little excitement. I even managed to get home and get the washing in before it started raining properly...

I've just seen the notification that tells me that this is my 1095th blip - 3rd blip day. I had such great plans too. Imagine something with children, beach, sunshine and red balloons instead of a dodgy wall bracket...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.