pipflash1

By pipnat51

Jacob's Sheep

Had to drive past Charlecote Park today, not visiting of course but delivering close by. Took my camera with me to work which was handy as I could see the sheep  close to the road and this was one of several lying down underneath a tree.

I don't often take a camera with me as I have the mobile phone which has a pretty decent camera. If I do take the main camera then invariably I never see anything of interest or can't stop to take a photo so it usually stays at home!

I spent the afternoon doing a temporary repair on a fence panel which had come adrift from it's post and also tidying up the large pile of rubbish still waiting to be taken away by the bathroom fitter. Loaded the car up with bags of stuff and lots of cardboard and will take it to the tip at Shipston tomorrow morning.

Some rain at about 7.00 this morning but afterwards sunny until mid-day  and then mostly cloudy through the afternoon. Thankfully dry whilst I did those jobs I mentioned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.