pipflash1

By pipnat51

Concentric Circles

Abstract Thursday today has a suggested theme of 'Shape'. I'm definitely not in the know about these things but suggest that round and square are the two most basic shapes, possibly triangular as well?

This is the switch that turns the milk frother on for cappuccinos etc on a pod type coffee maker. I think I'm getting a bit lazy as I get older as I never used this machine for the first two or three years that we had it. It's quite convenient to use so the cafetière is only used a couple of times a week and the gas hob coffee maker has been retired to the cupboard.

Two trips to the tip  this morning and afterwards tidying up in the garden including raking up even more leaves. Then the lavender bushes got pulled up as they have become very, very woody so possibly new ones next year?

Jayne has gone off to choir in Shipston so I walked her down to another Jane's house as it was her turn to drive. Me? I think I will sit in front of the fire, beer in hand, and watch, uninterrupted, the football which is on Sky Sports. Haa...bliss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.