My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Kings Head

Today on my walk I first visited the Post Office to get 2nd class Christmas Stamps for Joan, they're sold in 8s at £5.44 = 68p each; she only wants one, so as I need some I'll sell her one. It had to be a Christmas one. :)
I then walked across the road to take a photo of the Church where they were advertising a Christmas Fair to take place on the 19th November; photo taken to put on my status on Facebook for others to see.
Noticing a pretty Tree in the Churches Garden I went to take a photo of it, people were to & froing behind the Tree, so I waited until the photo would be people free & took the photo; I then walked off & was about to take a photo of Kings Head building when a Man came from the Church & asked if he could help me as there is a "NO PHOTO" promise to the clients arriving to Matthews Mission at the Church. I explained what I was doing & the man was ok about it & said I could go into the garden to take photo's which I did.
Afterwards I took this photo of the Pub Kings Head; such an interesting building, though I've never been in there.
I walked up past the Church & then home.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.