Manifesto Coffee

Extremely windy day walking Saffy but so mild!  

Had a scan on the lump behind my ear at the Radiology Dept at PRI.  She said that was a lymph node.  It was weird that it was quite enlarged round about May when went to the doc but was much smaller now.  She also did the lump round a bit then decided to do the front of the neck.  Hope it's ok.

Walked into town for some soup at Hinterland then coffee at Manifesto.

Gardening - some bulbs planted.

That slimeball Hancock is spoiling the jungle for me this year.  Spoilt it!!  He should never have been asked on it.  Hasn’t he got a job in his constituency?  I suppose same as his former boss .  And that Walsh is just plain stupid .  How can he be a comedian???   I think if I was there I’d sneak rat inside his sleeping bag to bite his bits!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.