Tulips at Last

Today was a great day and I took a lot of tulip field photo's with my Nikon, but...
still can't upload them to my iMac :-((

Now my two SD cards are getting pretty full too and I'm starting to worry. Doe's anybody have experience in buying storage in the Cloud? And if so... which cloud?
Dropbox, Google Drive, Apple iCloud or Microsoft SkyDrive? Or buy a new external 2TB disc, of which three internal and external already died on me last two years.

Some say cloud is best as you can access it from any computer anywhere, others say it downloads really slow if you want it back on your computer at a basic internet speed.

What should I do? Thanks for your opinion!

Here's an iPhone pano as I can't approach my Nikon shots for now. Still it's not bad, but todays nikons shots are the better photo's.

Color version here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.