Autumn

The nighttime trail cam.
Sorry about the noise a part way through. I had turned down the interference nose for each clip section, and then listened to it before uploading, but that section had come up to 300% again. I normally have the noise/sound at 20% so you can still hear the natural sounds.

The noise is from 1:00 to 1:33, then it goes quiet again...

It took half hour to get this to load. I am not doing it again!!!

I am working from an iPad and that doesn't let me into the video to edit it. You need a laptop to edit a video that has already been posted.

The fox was searching a lot for food this night...

Cat & Fox
https://youtu.be/_ggwGaQcvGA


I have been training Midnight!
With the same commands as I gave my dog.
'Leave it' (that is my meal even if I leave the room for the bathroom)
'Sit' (he will sit in exactly the spot I tell him to)
'Stay' (he is very good at that, and waits until I get back in the room)
But what I cannot get him to do is 'Come here'. He just stares at me.
The difficulty is, Midnight does not respond to food treats.
What he does respond to is 'Good boy' and a few nice adjectives that go with it. And he is beaming with pride it seems when I say 'Good boy'. His eyes well up and his face is so happy, and he purrs and purrs.

I will get there with that.

Toys are not a thing with him. I have tried. But a little fur fabric rat/mouse, he absolutely loves, and hugs it, and cleans it to death. There is absolutely no way I can take it off him if he is hugging it. I would be minus a hand if I tried.

Catnip? No interest in it.

Creative is an autumn digital painting in Procreate.
A bit brighter one than yesterday!

Have a good day.

Time for a cuppa.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.