lucia13

By lucia13

Watching the Beautiful Sunset

We were watching the beautiful sunset in Hunstanton. This was one the most spectacular sunset I saw in my life. Everybody eating the fish and chipps enjoying the views at the beach . The familys playing with the children in the water or just seating in the park enjoyn the wonderful sunset. That was an amazing experiece for me and I want to share it with all my blips friends and made you smile again..becouse you deserv this and much more...........

I think I am very happy with the new lens 18-200 I bought at the weekend. Choosing the best photo was the most difficult choice I had to make for my blip today. I have hundres of nice pictures here.

I hope you enjoy it and make you smile . It is the mos important think to do after breakfast in the morning.

Thanks for all the comments and stars yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.