Is he for sale !?

Do you get the impression this doggy would rather be with me? We exchanged loving glances. Sadly I was laden with shopping for the weekend, so unable to get up and cuddle him.

First Boscombe for Polish bread and another few bits. Then Mr B had enough, I continued back to the the Westbourne Grocer to see if they had any radicchio (yeah - got the last one).

Returned home. Tomorrow A (Neapolitan - married in London, with 6 year old) & co. arrive around midday. So hair wash and a quick hoover & dust. Expect we’ll meet up in their hotel. Then vegan burger place for dinner. I offered French, Italian, Indian, Sri Lankan …. but they went for Burgers. Had booked another place but the vegan venue is amazing.and the best. I’ll ask them again tomorrow as don’t want to force vegan on them!

Have a lovely weekend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.