Boosted

Having blipped my desk yesterday and my whiteboard a few days ago I thought I would share the inside of my stationery / crafting cupboard. I love having supplies of pens and notebooks (of which you can never have too many) and crafting supplies (mainly felt and wool for felting). 

I spent a good part of the morning outside - I was given some rhubarb to plant a few days back which meant I needed to clear a space to put it in. This was duly done. The garden has been somewhat neglected recently and it felt good to start tidying it up in earnest, essentially getting ready for next year. 

The main event this afternoon was getting my flu and covid vaccinations. These have moved from the fitness center to the town hall. I only had to wait a few minutes, even though I was ten minutes early - all very efficient and painless (thus far).

Tonight, we shall continue watching The Crown - I am not finding it as compelling as earlier seasons, although it does have some very good moments. Dominic West as Prince Charles is very good. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.