lovelife209

By mindful_life

Sunny Squash

Butternut squash is one of my favourite vegetables and now it’s in season I enjoyed this lovely little dish at lunch.

I went to Wheatley Manor which was absolutely lovely and they had several vegan dishes for me to choose from. I will definitely be cooking some squash over the next few weeks.

A decent 10 miles this morning and I shared a few miles with my friend and colleague Steph and we both agreed we will definitely share some more over the next few months.

My meditation today was post run and went well. I have had a low mood the last few days and know it’s crucial I keep it up.

5 weeks until my retreat and now also time for me to start setting some new goals and challenges.

This year is nearly over and whilst I can look back on this year at everything I have achieved, I feel a loss that it’s come to an end.. silly really but true.

Onwards and upwards…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.