Meet Joshi

I went for a more extended walk today. No car; walked down in the Bruch first where I met Joshi and my late brother's girlfriend of the time shortly before his accident. It was nice to talk to her, but Joshi (one year old) wasn't very patient. I was lucky he posed nicely for this one shot. Fascinating eyes he has!

Continued my walk across the Bruch and by the Kranichwoog and then up into the fields before I walked down into the village again.
The fog wasn't by far as bad as yesterday; today it was more the typical November grey. Two extras show the view from the fields; I played a little with extra 1. The grey in the background of extra 2 is the Bruch.
A nice round this Saturday. Enjoyed it a lot and would have gone farther, but sunset was at 16:51 today and I didn't feel like walking down the hill on a street without a sidewalk, barely visible to cars in grey and darkness. 

20:05; 6,5°C

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.