Tunnel of light

You were saved from a dull shot from the railway’s AGM of some of the ernest and hardworking older gentlemen who are part of the Board of Trustees. It was all I had until we went for a quick walk this evening after I arrived home from Tenterden.

I was last on the AGM agenda speaking about Sustainability. People had already been sitting for 90 minutes and given the age profile may well have been desperate. So I gave it my best shot and tried to inject some humour into my presentation. The congregation (for we were in a church) must have liked it as they gave a round of applause at the end. Probably from relief more than anything else.

I don’t know what happened with the original upload yesterday. The photo of the Hoard was missing. I deleted the whole entry, thus deleting some comments and likes then uploaded it all again and hey presto! It’s ok.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.