SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Serenity

“The sun rises and the sun sets, and hurries back to where it rises.” Ecclesiastes 1v5

Walking on Saturday unusually with Annie round the walls at 7:30 am with coffee in hand. Then unexpectedly time with my daughter and baby Nikos to have coffee and croissant together. So lovely to have Nikos to cuddle and play with after so long. His little giggle is the best therapy ever. Just simple games of peekaboo are a joy to the heart.
I am dog sitting my friends Yorkshire terrier and so took him down the beach this afternoon where I took the photo. Made some granola and a Brazil and banana cake for tomorrow’s baptism. (not the granola!).
Spent the evening colouring and listening to my audible book which is very amusing. I’m not a great one for the TV and when I try to look for a film spend more time looking for one then actually watching it! What a gorgeous day it has been and I hope everyone has enjoyed the sunshine as much as I have.

I seem to be getting very late at doing a blip so apologies for late responses.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.