Desperately seeking

By clickychick

White Rose

I went back to the studio intending to get an image for this year's Christmas card. Yes, I have to start this soon or I won't get them done! My plan didn't work out. A little hand-made glass ornament looked great to the eye but was just a mess of blobs when made the size of an A5 card.

Just as well I was checking out the lights - one of the Bowens had stopped working since yesterday. The modeling lamp had blown the fuse in the unit. I replaced the little glass fuse but before next week I'll also have to replace the lamp.

I'd been shopping for some more flowers for a course but this white rose was still on the table so it got blipped again.

I was wondering how come I was still getting comments on my 5K blip. I discovered it was in the top slot on Popular, a rare experience these days! Thank you, you lovely people.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.