Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Wet

Well, I must admit that I probably shouldn't have let them play in the reclaimed water.   But I always think that compared to the things my brother John and I did when we were kids.... this is a negative extreme!   They had fun and we stayed long enough for their clothes to dry ( mostly) before we walked down the street to the other park and then meandered home for some sustenance!    A fun day and did some adventuring to Molly's liking!  Will put a few in the extras for you. 
    Thanks so much for the hearts and stars for the last few blips and the lovely comments!  Joe and I only see the girls once a year so we try and spend a lot of time with them doing things.  We see the boys twice a year for now, but as they get into their teens that will probably be once a year also.  
    I always think of Admirer when Saturday's roll around - so this shot is for Admirer. 
   The last extra is of the girls making something cool out of what they found thrown out at the side of the road.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.