Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Towhee

Mr. Towhee was back and forth today from this tree to the feeder.  They are always fun to watch as they flight back and forth.  
   It was a wet and gray day today but not real cold.  We went out to dinner with friends from church today and had a nice time with stories flying around!  Joe told stories about us dating and yes, they were really funny. 
  Joe talked to our oldest daughter and yes, she has at least 6 Christmas trees up.  I'll have to check with her on the number.  She has themed trees and a big house, so it's fun. 
   thanks for stopping by and I'll try and get to as many journals as I can.  thanks for all the comments and the hearts and stars for my Veterans photo!!   I was in Supply Squadron and Joe was in OMS, which is maintenance. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.