Hair Cutting Service...

I was going to blip Bethany in her new homemade hair cut but it's not going anywhere so it can sit temporarily in the BlipBank for a couple of days. Mrs TFP is hoping to rebrand her career as a mobile hairdresser. She's actually really good at it and did do it at college but sometimes lacks the confidence. Bethany is the start of confidising (Did I just get all neologistic there?) so she can take her talents on the road.

Theme for the month at the work photo club is Bridges. I really can't throw up an opportunity to make myself look for alternative interpretations of one of my favourite subjects.

Blip Historic point of note. Although from a slightly lower elevation, this is the same place that Bucky started his journey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.