An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

I Did It!!!!

Not the most exciting blip ever but look.....

BEFORE and AFTER

Yes me, Mrs Plant Killer Extrordinaire, has planted something that has not only grown, but flowered as well!

Between this and the African Violet I actually think I may have found some tiny hint of green in my fingers after all. Well as I appear to be turning into my mother it's about time one of her good traits emerged! Tee hee...thanks Mum :) xx

Can't hang around long as my lovely stepdad John will be here shortly and he will have Empire Biscuits. It's my job to have the kettle boiled and the teapot ready. A duty I take very seriously.

Just seen last years thumbnail and can't believe it's a year today our old house went on the market. I'm astounded that it's almost a year since we moved here. It's gone by in the blink of an eye.

Happy Wednesday lovely people xxx

PS If anyone can actually tell me what it is I've grown in that pot, I would be very grateful. I'm sure the tag said some sort of tulip but the tag is long gone and I can't really remember!



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.